January 2021 Results

1/1/21 Friday Stableford
2/1/21 Monthly Medal
3/1/21 Sunday Par
6/1/21 Mid Week Medal
9/1/21 Saturday Par
10/1/21 Sunday Stroke
13/1/21 Wednesday Par
16/1/21 Saturday Stroke
17/1/21 Sunday Stableford
20/1/21 Wednesday Stableford
23/1/21 Saturday Par
24/1/12/21 Sunday Stableford
26/1/21 Tuesday Stableford
27/1/21 Wednesday Stableford
30/1/21 Saturday Stableford
31/1/21 Sunday Stableford

February 2021 Results

6/2/21 Summer Cup Rd 1
7/2/21 Sunday Par
10/2/21 Mid Week Medal
18/2/21 Thursday Stableford
20/2/21 Summer Cup Rd 2
21/2/21 Sunday Stableford
25/2/21 Wednesday Stableford
27/2/21 Saturday Stableford
28/2/21 Sunday StablefordStableford
23/2/20 Sunday Stableford
26/2/20 Wednesday Par
29/2/20 Genstones

March 2021 Results

3/3/21 Mid Week Medal
6/3/21 Saturday Stableford
7/3/21 Monthly Medal
8/3/21 Monday Stableford
10/3/21 Wednesday 2B Multi
13/3/21 Saturday Stableford
14/3/21 Sunday Stableford
17/3/21 Wednesday Par
20/3/21 Saturday Stableford
21/3/21 Sunday Par
24/3/21 Wednesday Stableford
27/3/21 Saturday Stableford
|28/3/21 Sunday Stroke
31/3/21 Wednesday Stableford


April 2021 Results

3/4/21 Monthly Medal
4/4/21 Sunday Stableford
5/4/21 Monday Stableford
7/4/21 Mid Week Medal
10/4/21 Sunday Bonus Par
11/4/21 Sunday Stroke
14/4/21 Wednesday Stableford
17/4/21 Saturday Stableford
18/4/21 Sunday Par
21/4/21 Wednesday Par
24/4/21 Saturday Stablerford
25/4/21 Sunday 2B
28/4/21 Wednesday Stablefor



May 2021 Results

1/5/21 Monthly Medal
2/5/21 Sunday Stableford
5/5/21 Wednesday Stableford
8/5/21 Saturday Stableford
9/5/21 Sunday Par
12/5/21  Mid Week Medal
15/5/21 Saturday Par
16/5/21 Sunday Stroke
19/5/21 Wednesday Stableford
22/5/21 Saturday Stableford
23/5/21 Sunday Stableford
26/5/21 Wednesday Stableford


June 2021 Results

16/6/21 Wednesday Stableford
19/6/21 Winter Cup 1st Rd
20/6/21 Sunday Stableford
23/6/21 2 Ball Multi
26/6/21 Winter Cup 2nd Rd
27/6/21 Sunday Stableford
30/6/21 Wednesday Stableford

July 2021 Results

3/7/21 Saturday Bonus Par
4/7/21 Sunday Stableford
7/7/21 Chris Balfour 1st Rd Mid week Medal
10/7/21 Monthly Medal
11/7/21 Sunday Stableford
14/7/21 Chris Balfour Final Rd Stroke
28/7/21 Wednesday Stableford
31/7/21 Saturday Stableford

Aug 2021 Results

1/8/21 Sunday Stableford
4/8/21 Mid Week Medal


October 2021 Results

30/10/21 Saturday Stableford
31/10/21 Sunday Stableford


November 2020 Results

1/11/20 Sunday
3/11/20 Cup Day
4/11/20 Wednesday
7/11/20 Saturday
8/11/20 Sunday
11/11/20 Wednesday
14/11/20 Saturday
15/11/20 Sunday
18/11/20 Wednesday
21/11/20 Saturday
22/11/20 Sunday
25/11/20 Wednesday
28/11/20 Club Championships
29/11/20 Club Championships

December 2020 Results

2/12/20 Wednesday
5/12/20 CLUB CHAMPS
6/12/20 Sunday
9/12/20 Wednesday
12/12/20 Saturday
13/12/20 Sunday
16/12/20 Wednesday
19/12/20 Saturday
20/12/20 Sunday
23/12/20 Wednesday
26/11/2020 Boxing Day
27/11/2020 Sunday
30/12/2020 Wednesday