FORTHCOMING COMPETITIONS FROM SYLLABUS AND RESULTS

 

June Program
14/07/18 Saturday Stroke (W) Monthly Meadal
15/07/18 Sunday Stroke Rnd 1 Humevale Sheild
18/07/18 Wednesday Par (W) 
18/07/18 Wednesday Stableford (R) 
Rnd 1 Hank Young 36 hole Aggregate  
21/07/18 Saturday Stableford (W) Rnd 2 M/Play
22/07/18 Sunday Stroke Rnd 2 Humevale Sheild 
25/07/18 Wednesday Stableford (W)
25/07/18 Wednesday Stableford (R)
Rnd 2 Hank Young 36 hole Aggregate 
28/07/18 Saturday Stableford (W)
29/07/18 Sunday Stroke (W)
August Program 
1/8/18  Wednesday Stroke Mid week medal (W)
1/8/18  Wednesday Stroke Monthly medal (R)
4/8/18 Saturday Stroke Monthly Medal (B)
Singles match play Semi final Hit off 840 am 1st 
5/8/18 Sunday Stableford (B)
8/8/18 Wednesday Stableford (W)
8/8/18 Wednesday Stableford (R)
11/8/18 Saturday Stableford (W)
Singles Match Play Final 840 am first tee 
12/8/18 Sunday Par (W)