FORTHCOMING COMPETITIONS FROM SYLLABUS AND RESULTS

 

April - May 2017 Syllabus
Note: Weekend events are Open Gender
23/04/17 Sunday Par(W)
25/04/17 Tuesday (W) 2B
ANZAC DAY, Guest Day
26/04/17 Wednesday Stableford(R) Doris Chambers Foursomes
26/04/17 Wednesday Stableford(W)
29/04/17 Saturday Stableford(B), Charity Day Donations Appreciated
30/04/17 Sunday Stableford(B)
03/05/17 Wednesday Stroke (R) Monthly Medal Silver Spoon Rnd 4
03/05/17 Wednesday Stroke(B)
Mid Week Medal & Putting Comp.
(Supported by Chris Griffin)
06/05/17 Saturday Stroke(B) Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by Rowan Kayll)
07/05/17 Sunday Stableford(W) (Supported by "The Cobbs")
10/05/17 Wednesday Stableford(R) Mixed 2B
10/05/17 Wednesday Stableford(W)
Mixed 2B
13/04/17 Saturday Stableford(W) (Brian Dundon Memorial Trophy, Supported by Steve Dundon)
14/05/17 Sunday Par(W)
17/05/17 Wednesday Stableford(R) Silver Spoon Playoff
17/05/17 Wednesday Stroke (W)