FORTHCOMING COMPETITIONS FROM SYLLABUS AND RESULTS

 

January - February 2018 Syllabus
Note: Weekend events are Open Gender
24/01/18 Wednesday Stableford (W) (Supported by Anthony Vella)
26/01/18 Friday Stableford (W#) AUSTRALIA DAY, Guest Day
27/01/18 Saturday Par (W) (Supported by John Hassall)
28/01/18 Sunday Stableford (W) (Supported by "The Cobbs")
31/01/18 Wednesday Stableford (W) (Supported by Barry Parks)
03/02/18 Saturday Stroke (B) Monthly Medal, Summer Cup 36 Holes, Rnd 1 (Supported by Wayne Martin)
04/02/18 Sunday Stableford (B)
07/02/18 Wednesday Stableford (R) Opening Day - Guests Welcome
07/02/18 Wednesday Stroke (W)
Mid Week Medal (Supported by John Hassall)
10/02/18 Saturday Stroke (B) 36 Holes, Rnd 2 (Supported by Alick Marks)
11/02/18 Sunday Par (B)
14/02/18 Wednesday Stroke (R) Monthly Medal
14/02/18 Wednesday Stableford (W) (Supported by Peter Klaaysen)
17/02/18 Saturday Par (B) Pairs Match Play Round 1 (Must be played by 1 March 2018)
18/02/18 Sunday Stroke (B)