FORTHCOMING COMPETITIONS FROM SYLLABUS AND RESULTS

 

May - June 2017 Syllabus
Note: Weekend events are Open Gender
27/05/17 Saturday Stableford (W) 2B Multiplier
(Supported by Andrew Grant)
28/05/17 Sunday Stableford(W)
31/05/17 Wednesday Par(R)
31/05/17 Wednesday Par(W)
03/06/17 Saturday Stableford(B) Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by Brett Millin)
04/06/17 Sunday Stableford(W) (Supported by "The Cobbs")
07/06/17 Wednesday Stroke(R) Monthly Medal
07/06/17 Wednesday Stroke(W) Mid Week Medal & Putting Comp.
10/06/17 Saturday Par(W) (Supported by Patrick Kiernan)
11/06/17 Sunday Par(W)
12/06/17 Monday Stableford(W) Queens Birthday, Guest Day
14/06/17 Wednesday Stableford(R)
14/06/17 Wednesday Stroke(W) Meteor Mid Week Medal Play Off. Hit Off 11.30 am (Supported by Gerald Barnard-Brown)
17/06/17 Saturday Stroke, Winter Cup 36 Holes, Rnd 1 (Supported by Marcus Schilhaberl)
18/06/17 Sunday Stroke(W)
21/06/17 Wednesday Stableford(R) 2B Multiplier
21/06/17 Wednesday Stableford(W
24/06/17 Saturday Stroke(W), Winter Cup 36 Holes, Rnd 2 (Supported by Steve Spooner)
25/06/17 Sunday Pat(W)
28/06/17 Wednesday Stableford(R)
28/06/17 Wednesday Stableford(W)
2B Multiplier
(Supported by Andrew Stanley)