FORTHCOMING COMPETITIONS FROM SYLLABUS AND RESULTS

 

February - March 2017 Syllabus
Note: Weekend events are Open Gender
25/02/17 Saturday Stableford(B) (Supported by Bev Marks Bedding)
26/02/17 Stableford(B)
01/03/17 Wednesday Stroke(R) Monthly Medal, Olympic Event, Round 1
01/03/17 Wednesday Stroke(W) Mid Week Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by Rod Dyson)
04/03/17 Saturday Bonus Par(B), Pairs Match Play Round 2 commences. Must be played by 15 March 2017 (Supported by "The Cobbs")
05/03/17 Sunday Stableford(B) Monthly Medal & Putting Comp. (Supported by "The Cobbs")
08/03/17 Wednesday Stableford. We go to Broadford
08/03/17 Wednesday Stableford(W) 2B Multiplier
11/03/17 Saturday Stroke(W) Ambrose 2,3,4's Guest Day (Bland Family Sportpersons Open)
12/03/17 Sunday Stableford(B)
13/03/17 Monday Stableford(W)
Labour Day - Guest Day
15/03/17 Wednesday Stableford(R) 2B CYO Partner - 1st Rnd RWH
15/03/17 Wednesday Par(W)
18/03/17 Saturday Stableford(B) Grandfather's Trophy (Supported by Colin Walker) Match Play Semifinal
19/03/17 Sunday Stroke(B)
22/03/17 Wednesday Stableford (R) 2B CYO Partner - 2nd Rnd RWH
22/03/17 Wednesday Stableford(W)